Welcome to First Presbyterian Church of Moultrie

We are a congregation of Christians of all ages actively engaged in our faith through worship, service, discipleship and study. 

The mission of the First Presbyterian Church of Moultrie, Georgia is to know Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior and to serve Christ by loving all.  We strive to help others experience the love and joy of Jesus Christ through faithful worship, study of His inspired Word, fellowship and giving away to the world what God has so graciously and undeservedly given to us.

Come join us as we seek to share the love of God throughout Colquitt County and the world.










What's happening at the church




JULY


Monday, July 25  OFFICE CLOSED

Tuesday, July 26 at 12 Noon  CONGREGATIONAL CARE MEETING

Thursday, July 28 at 11 a.m. CORNERSTONES LUNCH ON ROAD - THOMASVILLE


AUGUST


Sunday, August 7 at 8:30 a.m.  MEN’S BREAKFAST

Monday, August 8 from 5-7 p.m.  PRESCHOOL OPEN HOUSE

Tuesday, August 9    PRESCHOOL BEGINS

Tuesday, August 9 at 5:30 p.m.  MISSIONS COMMITTEE

Wednesday, August 10 at Noon FINANCE COMMITTEE

Wednesday, August 10 at 5:30 p.m. WATCH SUPPERS BEGIN AGAIN

Sunday, August 14    RALLY DAY

Monday, August 15 at 5:30 p.m.   CORNERSTONES ANNIVERSARY DINNER

Wednesday, August 17 at 5:30 p.m. WATCH SUPPER

Friday, August 19 – Sunday, August 21  LEADERSHIP RETREAT

Tuesday, August 23 at Noon   CONGREGATIONAL CARE MEETING

Tuesday, August 23 at 6 p.m.   SESSION MEETING

Wednesday, August 24 at 5:30 p.m. WATCH SUPPER

Saturday, August 27 & Sunday, 28 TRANSFORM YOUTH BEACH RETREAT

Tuesday, August 30 at 6:30 p.m.   DAD’S NIGHT OUT

Wednesday, August 31 at 5:30 p.m. WATCH SUPPER/YOUTH SERVICE NIGHT





 



Looking for the Sunday morning worship service?

Click here

Worship services are live streamed on Facebook each Sunday morning at 11:00am.

Services from previous weeks are archived on the same site.

Both can be viewed by clicking on the link above.

Aerial footage of the campus of Moultrie First Presbyterian Church