Welcome to First Presbyterian Church of Moultrie

We are a congregation of Christians of all ages actively engaged in our faith through worship, service, discipleship and study. 

The mission of the First Presbyterian Church of Moultrie, Georgia is to know Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior and to serve Christ by loving all.  We strive to help others experience the love and joy of Jesus Christ through faithful worship, study of His inspired Word, fellowship and giving away to the world what God has so graciously and undeservedly given to us.

Come join us as we seek to share the love of God throughout Colquitt County and the world.



What's happening at the church


Tuesday, November 30 at 5:30 p.m.  CONGREGATIONAL CARE COMMITTEE

Wednesday, December 1 at 5:30 p.m.  WATCH SUPPER (& FAYE -SOUP KITCHEN)

Thursday, December 2 at 5 p.m.  CORNERSTONES: CHRISTMAS LIGHTS IN TALLAHASSEE

Saturday, December 4 at 10 a.m.  PW DECORATING FELLOWSHIP HALL

Sunday, December 5 at 8:30 a.m.  MEN’S BREAKFAST

Sunday, December 5 at 3 p.m.  ADVENT FESTIVAL

Sunday, December 5 at 5 p.m.  SOUP AND SANDWICHES IN FELLOWSHIP HALL

Sunday, December 5 at 5:30 p.m.  SERVICE, CHRISMON TREE LIGHTING & CAROLS

Monday, December 6 at 10 a.m.  PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN BOARD MEETING

Wednesday, December 8 at 5:30 p.m.  WATCH SUPPER

Wednesday, December 8 at 6:30 p.m.  BLUE CHRISTMAS REMEMBRANCE SERVICE

Sunday, December 12 at 11 a.m.  CHRISTMAS CANTATA

Sunday, December 12 at 4:00 p.m.   NEW OFFICER TRAINING

Monday, December 13 at 6:00 p.m.  SESSION MEETING

Monday, December 13 at 7 p.m.  PW EVENING CIRCLE

Tuesday, December 14 at 10 a.m.  PW MORNING CIRCLE

Tuesday, December 14 at 11 a.m.  PW DECORATING FOR CHRISTMAS

Tuesday, December 14 at 5:30 p.m.  CORNERSTONES CHRISTMAS PARTY

Wednesday, December 15 at 5:30 p.m. CHRISTMAS WATCH WITH SERENADERS CONCERT

                                                                   & COLQUITT MANOR GIVING TREE DEADLINE

Thursday, December 16 at 5 p.m.  CORNERSTONES TO VALDOSTA

Sunday, December 19 at 12:15 p.m.  CORNERSTONES TO TALLAHASSEE  CANCELLED

Sunday, December 19 at 6:30 p.m.  YOUTH CHRISTMAS PARTY

Wednesday, December 22  NO WATCH

Friday, December 24   CHURCH OFFICE CLOSES AT NOON

Friday, December 24 time to be announced    CHRISTMAS EVE SERVICE AND EUCHARIST

Saturday, December 25   CHRISTMAS DAY

Sunday, December 26 at 11 a.m.  LESSONS & CAROLS SERVICE

Monday, December 27   Church Office Closed

 





 



Looking for the Sunday morning worship service?

Click here

Worship services are live streamed on Facebook each Sunday morning at 11:00am.

Services from previous weeks are archived on the same site.

Both can be viewed by clicking on the link above.

Aerial footage of the campus of Moultrie First Presbyterian Church


What's new on the website