Welcome to First Presbyterian Church of Moultrie

We are a congregation of Christians of all ages actively engaged in our faith through worship, service, discipleship and study. 

The mission of the First Presbyterian Church of Moultrie, Georgia is to know Jesus Christ as Lord and Savior and to serve Christ by loving all.  We strive to help others experience the love and joy of Jesus Christ through faithful worship, study of His inspired Word, fellowship and giving away to the world what God has so graciously and undeservedly given to us.

Come join us as we seek to share the love of God throughout Colquitt County and the world.



What's happening at the church


 

CHURCH CALENDAR



May 2024

Sundays: 10 a.m. Class Studies & 11 a.m. Worship, Kid’s Church & Nursery




Wednesday, May 1 at 5:30 p.m. WATCH SUPPER

Saturday, May 4 PRESBYTERY ZOOM MEETING

Sunday, May 5 at 8:30 a.m. MEN’S BREAKFAST at First Presbyterian

Sunday, May 5 at 11 a.m. BACCALAUREATE SUNDAY

Sunday, May 5 at 5 p.m. PRESBYTERIAN WOMEN BIRTHDAY DINNER

Wednesday, May 8 at 4 p.m. SPIRITUAL GROWTH COMMITTEE – Vereen parlor

Wednesday, May 8 at 5:30 p.m. WATCH SUPPER – last one of the school year

Thursday, May 9 at 6:30 p.m. PRESCHOOL GRADUATION

Sunday, May 12 MOTHER’S DAY

Monday, May 13 at 10 a.m. CHRISTIAN SERVICE COMMITTEE

Monday, May 13 at 7 p.m. PW EVENING CIRCLE

Thursday, May 16 at 4  p.m. CORNERSTONES THEATRE TRIP

May 17 final day of public school

May 18 CCHS graduation

Monday, May 20 at 12:30 p.m. CORNERSTONES MEETING

Thursday, May 30 at 11 a.m. CORNERSTONES LUNCH ON THE ROAD


Card Playing Schedule: 1 p.m. Thursdays, May 2, 9, 16, 23


 





 








 



Looking for the Sunday morning worship service?

Click here

Worship services are live streamed on Facebook each Sunday morning at 11:00am.

Services from previous weeks are archived on the same site.

Both can be viewed by clicking on the link above.

Aerial footage of the campus of Moultrie First Presbyterian Church